top of page

Mahatma Gandhi University, Kerala - Previous Year Question Papers | B Sc & M Sc

Mahatma Gandhi University Previous Year Question Papers for BSc and MSc courses.
MG University Previous Year Question Paper

Craking any Exam requires rigorous preparation and commitment from the aspirants. However, no amount of study will help you completely understand and prepare for the kind of challenges that exam question paper will throw at you. In order to tackle this challenge, you will have to take the help of previous year Question Papers.


In the above link, you will be able to download the BSc (Core & Complimentary) & MSc Question papers of Mahatma Gandhi (MG) University, Kerala.

For previous year question Papers of Other Universities (incl. Calicut, Mahatma Gandhi, Kannur, etc) as well as for other free resources including Study notes, Question papers, Answer keys, etc. please visit Resources.

In a previous blog, we informed about the availability of Kerala University Previous Year question papers as well. If you haven't read it already, then click here to access it.

Mahatma Gandhi University, one of the major  Universities in Kerala, is a premier educational institution that strives to fulfill the higher educational needs of the people from Central Kerala. Set on the sprawling 110-acre Priyadarsini Hills Campus at Athirampuzha, 12 km off Kottayam, the University also has two satellite campuses in  Kottayam . The University was established on 2nd October 1983 and has jurisdiction over the revenue districts of Kottayam, Ernakulam, Idukki, and parts of Pathanamthitta and Alappuzha. The Institution offers a large number of programmes at the Undergraduate, Postgraduate, M Phil and Doctoral levels through its 17 University Departments, 1 International and Inter-University Centre, 7 Inter-University Centres, 10 Inter-School Centres, 77 Govt./Aided Affiliated Colleges, 10 Autonomous Colleges (of which 8 are Colleges with a Potential for Excellence), 200 Unaided Affiliated Colleges and 199 Recognized Research Centres. It imparts education in the interdisciplinary as well as conventional disciplines of Science, Social Science, and Humanities besides in the professional disciplines like Engineering, Technology, Legal Studies, Pedagogy, Pharmacy, and Nursing.


The University is well known for a wide variety of specialisations at the Undergraduate, Postgraduate and Professional programmes through its affiliated colleges keeping pace with industry and market requirements. There are 52 specialisations for Bachelor of Arts (B.A), 43 for Bachelor of Science (B.Sc), 14 for Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com), 8 for Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech), 27 for Master of Arts (M.A), 44 for Master of Science (M.Sc), 10 for Master of Commerce (M.Com) and 6 for Master of Technology (M.Tech) programmes.

375 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page